How do I cancel my account?

Why would you want to do that??? :( Well if you still do wish to cancel your account...

Go to your left menu screen -> Tap on your username above to be taken to your profile screen -> Under "My Plan" tap the orange text that says "Cancel (your current plan) and Erase My Data” -> Confirm and provide feedback why you are leaving us and your account will be deleted. If you cancel your account and change your mind later, you have 25 days to re-activate your account in order to keep the same username and to refresh all currently saved data in your account.

Have more questions? Submit a request