How do I unshare a receipt?

Go to Profile -> Select the sharing tab -> Scroll to “Receipts” -> Tap on the receipt for details -> Scroll to “Shared with” and tap to see shared users of this receipt -> Tap on the “unshare” button next to the user you wish to unshare this receipt with 

Have more questions? Submit a request