How do I delete a Team user?

Go to Profile -> Select the Team tab and there you will see all users listed under your Team -> Tap the trash icon to the right of the user’s name you wish to delete from your Team and confirm.  Only the Team Admin is able to add and delete Team users.

Have more questions? Submit a request